BFAR REGION 1 KEY PERSONNEL

 

Name Postion Contact No. Email Address
Domenden, Nestor D.
Director II
Regional Director
0928.551.038
nddomenden@gmail.com
Gaerlan, Rosario Segundina P.
Training Center Superintendent II
OIC-Office of the Assistant Regional Director
0920.910.5341
rosariosegundinagaerlan@yahoo.com
Gonzales, Roy C.
Agricultural Center Chief II
OIC-RFATDEC/PFO-Ilocos Norte
0927.695.2746
gonzalesroy513@yahoo.com
Doctolero, Dario J.
Agricultural Center Chief II
OIC-RFTD
0918.355.3826/0998.979.6620
doctolero.dario1012@gmail.com
Bugaoan, Belmor C.
Chief Fishing Regulations Officer
OIC-FMRED/PFO-Ilocos Norte
0998.979.6617
bbugaoan@yahoo.com
Lachica, Remely B.
Chief Aquaculturist
OIC-FPD
, PMES, RMatDeC, Info
0999.880.3180
remelylachica@yahoo.com
Sontillano, Rey Arthur C..
Legal Officer
0905.855.5158
reyartson@yahoo.com
Dela Peña, Girly G.
Senior Aquaculturist
OIC-FAD
0999.880.3099
girlygabor@yahoo.com
Legaspi, Glicerio D.
Senior Aquaculturist
PFO-Pangasinan
0929.750.6248
glegaspi@yahoo.com
Buccat, Francis Greg A.
Senior Aquaculturist
PFO-La Union, RFIMC
0927.781.9759/0998.979.6619
fgbuccat@yahoo.com
Galang, Amanda G.
Senior Aquaculturist
0918.572.3643/ 0927.734.3471
medy_0914@yahoo.com
Canlas Jr., Henry Q.
Senior Aquaculturist
0925.830.1453
yrnehqc@gmail.com
Molina, Jr., Bonifacio S.
Senior Aquaculturist
0925.820.3952
bsmjr55@yahoo.com
Baldonado, Mea F.
Senior Fishing Regulations Officer
OIC, FPHMD, FIQS, IFL, Property
0922.875.2564
mea_1226@yahoo.com
Lagoy, Orlando C.
Senior Fishing Regulations Officer
0925-820-3943
orlylagoy@yahoo.com
Salomon, Mary Ann A.
Senior Fishing Regulations Officer
0999.881.0201
mayomi02@yahoo.com
Palencia, Melanie D.
Aquaculturist II
0925.830.1456
lanipalencia@yahoo.com
Batulan, Nena A.
Aquaculturist II
0928.740.3366
batulannena@yahoo.com
Allayban, Martin T.
Aquaculturist II
0977.811.8325
martz_allayban@yahoo.com
Atabay, Reginald Laxum T.
Aquaculturist II
0916.613.3839
muxal@yahoo.com
Racho Sr., Mario C.
Aquaculturist II
0925.820.4021/0956.544.0025
mario_racho@yahoo.com
Sanguir, Laugelyn F.
Aquaculturist II
0927.145.9950/0925.830.1718
laugelyn_sanguir@yahoo.com
Ragutero, Felymar C.
Aquaculturist II
0906.224.8330/0925.512.4176
ragutero_2fame@yahoo.com
Lagman, Jeizel Nova B.
Aquaculturist II
0906.252.2251
jzl_420@yahoo.com
Evangelista, Antonieta D.
Aquaculturist II
0919.349.2979
antonieta_evangelista@yahoo.com
Natividad, Jean N.
Fishing Regulations Officer II
0925.512.4155
ilovejean_09@yahoo.com
Bilog, Sancho V.
Fishing Regulations Officer II
0930.330.6101
sancho_bilog@yahoo.com
Apigo, Bernardo B.
Fishing Regulations Officer II
0925.820.4028
Victorio, Elino C.
Fishing Regulations Officer II
0925.512.4204
victorioelino@gmail.com
Asunto, Margirie A.
Fishing Regulations Officer II
0925.830.1701
margirie43@yahoo.com
Dagdagan, Vanessa Abegail
Aquaculturist I
0907.151.0587
jovan_nessa@yahoo.com
Laroco, Maureen A.
Aquaculturist I
0946.352.6949
maureenlaroco@yahoo.com
Mandar, Derickson Chrisandrei S.
Aquaculturist I
0977.727.7402/0928.953.2897
derickchrismandar@gmail.com
Jabaan, Robert Q.
Aquaculturist I
0930.265.6943
Mardo, Marilyn S.
Aquaculturist I
0925.830.1717
marilynmardo5173@gmail.com
Oboza, Benjie L.
Aquaculturist I
0906.244.4939/0925.512.4170
benjoboza@gmail.com
Villena, Rodel B.
Aquaculturist I
0950.321.6965
rodelvillena91877@yahoo.com
Cabangon, Diody D.
Aquaculturist I
0909.413.8022/0925.708.5608
diody.cabangon@yahoo.com
Malenab, Maribel L.
Aquaculturist I
0956.867.0702
maribelmalenab@gmail.com
Quinto, Chuck S.
Aquaculturist I
0908.988.0132
chuck_quinto@yahoo.com
Cantor, Chris B.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0925.512.4151
chriscantor87@gmail.com
Dagdagan, Jake Valentine P.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0917.329.9764/0925.512.4192
jakevalentinedagdagan@yahoo.com
Juguilon, Hannah Jean R.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0925.512.4010
hannahjuguilon@gmail.com
Juan, Logen E.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0917.437.4135
logen_juan@yahoo.com
Ledda, Oliva O.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0912.878.6220/0927.544.9570
leddaoliva@yahoo.com
Baldeviso, Virgilio D.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0925.512.4206
virgiliobaldeviso.vb@gmail.com
Baltazar, Regina C.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0925.512.4185
marjhing24@yahoo.com
Castro, Kryzyl Gee E.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0946.415.3024/0925.512.4186
kryzylgee@yahoo.com
Erfelo, Sarah May D.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0925.512.4193
erfelo.sarahmay@yahoo.com
Abalos, Joemar E.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0928.427.8970
abalosjoemar@yahoo.com
Cruz, Benjamin Clark H.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0925.512.4175
benjaminclarkcruz@yahoo.com
Gacayan, Sally D.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0912.341.0484
gacayansally2829@gmail.com
Siborboro, Gil N.
Fishing Regulations Officer I
0947.382.2418/0925.830.1442
gsiborboro@yahoo.com.ph
Bangsal, Margarita V.
Aquacultural Technician I
0925.820.3987
margarita_bangsal@yahoo.com.ph
Padayhag, Dianalyn V.
Aquacultural Technologist
09172478621/09070567760
padayhag_dianalyn@yahoo.com
Ronquillo, Edilberto Jr. D.
Aquacultural Technologist
0910.734.7926
edronquillo0529@gmail.com
Catbagan, Ricardo B.
Aquacultural Technologist
0907.076.1918
catbaganricardo@gmail.com
Garcia, Christian N.
Aquacultural Technologist
0928.175.1758
ian_garcia201092@yahoo.com
Marcial, Jocelyn J.
Biologist I
0910.437.3255
jvjovellanos@yahoo.com
Paa, Sharon A.
Aministrative Officer IV
0925.820.4027
migy-1216@yahoo.com
Estacio, Minda P.
Aministrative Officer II
0915.636.5854
minda_p_estacio@yahoo.com
Cruz, Ma. Regina Y.
Accountant I
0905.438.3423
riacruz09@yahoo.com
Tadije, Genesis N.
Legal Assistant I
0906.027.9222
genesisntadije@gmail.com
Pulido, Virmar Ferdinand A.
Launch Service Supervisor
0909.617.2848
crashingsteephills0880@gmail.com
Desierto, Warren G.
Mechanic III
0925.830.1448
Peralta, Ricardo B.
Watchman III
0925.830.1444
Hate, Luzviminda B.
Aministrative Assistant III
0919.846.6657
luzvimindahate@yahoo.com
Maningding, May Ann L.
Administrative Aide IV
0917.832.1117
leian_may@yahoo.com
Canlas, Sharon A.
Aministrative Aide I
0925.820.4023

sharonacanlas@gmail.com

                                                   
 © 2015 Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources - Regional Fiheries Office I. All Rights Reserved I Site Credit